Message from the ComManTel 2014 chairs

Le Cong Co, Khaled BenLetaief, Hsiao Hwa Chen, Trung Q. Duong, Nguyen Minh Duc, Sherman Shen, Nidal Nasser, Phan Anh, George K. Karagiannidis, Mischa Dohler, Sghaier Guizani, Vo Nguyen Quoc Bao

Research output: Chapter in Book/Report/Conference proceedingConference contribution

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Message from the ComManTel 2014 chairs'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Engineering & Materials Science