Selective organic electrosynthesis: general discussion

Mickaël Avanthay, Belen Batanero, Dylan G. Boucher, Christoph Bondue, Pim Broersen, Richard C.D. Brown, Robert Francke, Toshio Fuchigami, Alexander Kuhn, Kevin Lam, Chia Yu Lin, T. Leo Liu, Long Luo, Shelley D. Minteer, Kevin Moeller, Toshiki Nokami, Robert Price, Shahid Rasul, Eniola Sokalu

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)70-78
Number of pages9
JournalFaraday Discussions
Publication statusPublished - 2023 Oct 2

All Science Journal Classification (ASJC) codes

  • Physical and Theoretical Chemistry

Cite this